Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Here are some photos from the expert consultation session I convened in Brussels at the UNDP office:

On 15 May I convened an expert consultation in Brussels at the UNDP office, attended by fifteen experts from various organizations.

On 15 May I convened an expert consultation in Brussels at the UNDP office, attended by fifteen experts from various organizations.

On 15 May I convened an expert consultation in Brussels at the UNDP office, attended by fifteen experts from various organizations.

On 15 May I convened an expert consultation in Brussels at the UNDP office, attended by fifteen experts from various organizations.

On 15 May I convened an expert consultation in Brussels at the UNDP office, attended by fifteen experts from various organizations.

On 15 May I convened an expert consultation in Brussels at the UNDP office, attended by fifteen experts from various organizations.

On 15 May I convened an expert consultation in Brussels at the UNDP office, attended by fifteen experts from various organizations.

On 15 May I convened an expert consultation in Brussels at the UNDP office, attended by fifteen experts from various organizations.

On 15 May I convened an expert consultation in Brussels at the UNDP office, attended by fifteen experts from various organizations.

On 15 May I convened an expert consultation in Brussels at the UNDP office, attended by fifteen experts from various organizations.

On 15 May I convened an expert consultation in Brussels at the UNDP office, attended by fifteen experts from various organizations.

